LentQuarantine News & Updates

Apr. 3rd, 2020 News & Information

2nd Collection on Palm Sunday

St. Vincent the Paul – Palm Sunday April 5th 2020
Holy Land (Holy Shrines) – Good Friday April 10th 2020

CFA amounts as of March 26th 2020

Goal: $ 204,000
Pledged $ $139,300
Payments: $ 108,449

Weekly Collection 3/21 & 3/22–2020

Offertory $5,503
Easter Lilies $140
School Collection $ 265

Mass Intentions

Fri., April 3
Lorenzo Family (D)
Katie Acosta (L)

Sat., April 4
People of the Parish
Dorick Mauro (D)
Maria Luisa Perez (D)

Sun., April 5
Marie Huber McLin (D)
Peter & Teresa Cavaggioni (D)
Ann Olszewski & Pietzrak Family (D)

Mon., April 6
Helena & Clifton Tetlow (D)
People of the parish

Tues., April 7
Rita Margoth Aquino (D)

Wed., April 8
German Parada (D)
Nancy Bulgarelli (D)

Thurs., April 9
People of the parish

Sat., April 11
People of the parish

Sun., April 12
Stephen & Achamma(D)
Ann Walter Fitzgerald (D)
Isabel Strempek (D)

Mon., April 13
Anthony Talvacchio (D)

Tues., April 14
Peter Ballo (D)

Wed., April 15
Hugh Dickson (D)

Thurs., April 16
Frank John D’Agostino (D)

Fri., April 17
Olga Gutierrez de Parada (L)

Sat., April 18
George Phelps and Pat Sluga (D)
John Holecko & Mame Amodio (L)
Santiago Burbano (L)